Date and Time:

Wednesday, October 19th at 11:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST

About:

Join AdhereHealthTM experts for a deep dive into the recently released 2023 Medicare Advantage (MA) Star Ratings. Gain insight into measure weightings, analysis of how plans performed, changes to cut points and where plans should be focusing their attention in the competition for health plan members.

Our expert speakers have a combined experience of 40+ years in healthcare practice and policy. Joining the AdhereHealthTM panel this year is Rex Wallace, sharing his expertise on ways Medicare Advantage plans can take action to achieve higher Star Ratings. Together, our panelists will cover important trends, plus share guidance on which measures to focus on for success in the coming year.

Meet Our Speakers:

Rex Wallace

Rex Wallace
Principal
Rex Wallace Consulting

Cyndi Alexander

Cyndi Alexander
Chief Adherence Officer
AdhereHealth

Kempton-Presley.png

Kempton Presley
Chief Analytics Officer
AdhereHealth

Reserve Your Spot