Date and Time:

Wednesday, December 7 at 11:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM ET

About:

Patient experience is a critical topic that impacts CAHPS and Star Ratings. And it comes down to providing members a positive experience to report on, as well as encouraging them to take the CAHPS survey when they receive it.

Sounds challenging? It can be, but you can make vast improvements in patient experience (and survey response rates) with the right techniques in place.

Join our experienced panel of industry experts as they discuss topics specifically related to patient experience, including:

  • Tools to identify, monitor and engage at-risk members before an adverse event
  • Actionable strategies to address and overcome social determinants of health
  • Aligning health plan priorities to make patient experience a year-round focus

Reserve Your Spot